tunes-day

GET IT? tunes-day? okay, i just thought of it, like fifteen seconds ago.  i was like DAMN let me start a new feature on my blog where i post a song on tuesdays so i can use the word ‘tunes-day’ once a week.  thus TUNESDAY was born.

GROOOAN, i know you are saying really arinn, we are so tired of these cheesy portmanteaus you keep foisting upon us.  unfortunately my love for the punny overrides my love for you guys.  it’s true.

my first tune:  i’ve been hearing it on radio 2 drive (the aural highlight of my workday, to be sure) and digging it.

amos lee – say goodbye

Leave a Reply

