a sign of life!

After a month or so of toiling, I finally have put up a new, active etsy shop. At the moment, there are only a few items, but I’ll be adding things all week. Keep an eye out!

dove grey dawn

outtake

los calaveras

matryoshkas

Today I got so much shit done! I did the laundry, took & processed photos of items for dove grey dawn, finished setting up the shop & added 5 items, made ginger cookies, did an hour of yoga, and walked my dog for almost an hour! I am feeling sooooo good. Back to work tomorrow–I hate leaving real life behind on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

