my week


Grocery shopping: I am starting to get a lot better at cooking and now going to the store is kind of exciting. The best meal I made this week was eggplant bharta over basmati rice with chapati. All from scratch! I love making things at home even if it’s easy enough to buy.


Stress!! It felt like things were coming at me from every side but I’ve had a few days to roll everything around in my mind and I’m feeling great again.


I got a new laptop, Greg’s parents gave us a truck, my house is so clean, I have a few awesome friends, and my grandma, aunt and cousin are visiting until Thursday. Oh, and I’m going to go eat a devil’s food cupcake right now. You can see why I’m happy!

Leave a Reply

