hell week

This week has been horrible on the dog front: Buzz got really sick and we had to take him to the vet! Poor guy. I guess he had giardia and he’s feeling better now but for a couple days it seemed like he was barfing every 5 minutes.

On the food front: pretty awesome. I baked a gingerbread apple pie and made some pretty intense soyrizo-cheese pierogies.

This is a little view inside my brain.
thinking

I think I am going to make some brownies now. My neighbour gave me some Barefoot Contessa baking mixes and I don’t usually bake from a box but I can make an exception for this.

Leave a Reply

