baby animals are kind of the best

Okay, I don’t know if you guys are aware, but baby animals are the best. I hardly ever use italics so you know I mean it. I am hooked on this site, ZooBorns.  It’s practically an addiction.

Even Mom and Dad are decimating me.  Look at those moustaches!!  I want to put them in a curled-mustachio contest.

Aw, those little week-old-kitten eyes are making me lose it.

Now I am really ready to die.  This is a pocket-sized fennec fox.  I want one for every pocket.

This guy is from Korea.  OF COURSE.  I don’t know if you know that Korea is the new Japan, but it is.  All the cuteness(penguins in Santa suits) and none of the creepy (rape simulation games, endemic subway groping, etc)!!

My cat Pepin makes this face sometimes, and it’s cute on him, but this little squinting fox is terminal cute.

Next is a funny little bird called a tawny frogmouth.  I had never even heard of it before seeing it on ZooBorns.

Oh yes little fluff bundle, you can live at my house too.  I’ll feed you all the whatever-it-is-you-eat you want!

Leave a Reply

