no, i won’t give you a footjob

if it wasn’t apparent by my last job interview, i’m searching for, shall we say, non-traditional employment.

i responded to a cragislist ad that involved fetish work and feet.  no big deal!  i don’t mind having my feet sexualised.  after a few emails back and forth, this is the project:

“I’m playing with underlying themes including sex, birthing, male and female symbolism – this would be achieved (in theory) by coating the soles of your feet in a glossy, bubbly gel. Soles up and ankles together, with my penis poking through the soles and emerging through the gel. Tight crops and sharp lighting would add effect. If done right, it should be difficult for the viewer to figure out what they’re looking at. Of course, I would improvise during the shoot as I always do.”

so, for $150, i could cradle some man’s penis with my slimy feet.  and then he would take photos of it.  this is a bit much, even for me, so i politely declined his offer.  thus, my search for weirdo craigslist jobs continues…

5 thoughts on “no, i won’t give you a footjob

  1. eep! i was thinking, too, hmm, i could do this, even what with the penis part, up until the ‘improvisation’ part — that’s just definitely code for ‘foot job’ :P

  2. Hmmmm…..dare I ask how much would be….” required ” ?….just out of curiosity :)

    It should´nt be a sophisticated scenario like the one described, but…..a little like that sounds kinda kinky, a footjob from a stranger ( female ofcourse )

    Or is it really just us guys who thinks that?

Leave a Reply

